That moment when you wake up at 3am and see that your husband's not home, but his friend's car is still in the driveway.... O wait, and did I mention that it took me almost an hour to finally get a hold of him because he wasnt anwering hi texts or phone calls? You could say I'm a little pissed off to say the least..... And lets add that he thought I was being ridiculous bcause he didnt leave me a text to say where he'd be or answer the first 100 phonecalls..... Beyond pissed might better describe it......
No comments:
Post a Comment