I was dying to have another excuse to use that processor!
These cookies werent too shabby. I'd definitely make them more for Jacob, but I won't be making them for christmas or anything. Joshy still hasnt tried them yet, so the verdict is still out. But I've gotta say, for being made out of a can of beans, theyre pretty bang-a-rang!
The blogger, Texaerin, says that they taste best when warm/heated in the microwave. I thought that that was crazy talk but she was totally right.
Here's the link for the recipe...
http%3A%2F%2Fwww.texanerin.com%2F2012%2F04%2Fgrain-free-peanut-butter-chocolate-chip.html&h=4AQGpkdwGAQHWou9q9yOGKPZifKYTN1voAqS4kj4tNyzGcw&enc=AZMuTs33m8eY3rVJFy2OhCJArg8VTtPsFTSLF9GmSGtfy-9lpLYX9yaKQ1LWYh993iStuTQzrx-3FFduVDwFM6BS_jt3mIsT8_zmTeF-Gj7Feg
No comments:
Post a Comment