I'm a bad person... I'm probably goin to hell....
Whenever I see most people post pictures of their babies/toddlers on Facebook or I see another in public I can't but think "Dang! Thats a chunky/fat baby!" It's my son's fault. He's just a couple weeks short of 2 years old and as of Monday only weighed maybe 19.5 pounds. So of course when I hear of how a 3 or 4 month old weighs 17or so pounds, I'm like dayumm!
Even worse, I find myself seeing people that I knew in high school and college and think- dang! they got fat! These people were sticks. Some were like size zeroes when I first met them, now they are far from that. Granted its been at least ten years since I've met some f these people, so its only natural that theyve gained weight over time. And I, of course, dont really have any room to judge because I'm currently some kind of freak of nature who hasnt had a problem with weight since I was diagnosed with ADD. At 5 months pregnant, I still havent gained a pound- trust me, I've been eating! I just need to get me some ensure or something.... And weirdly, I still weigh less than I did in high school. Obviously, I can't relate.It'll catch up to me one of these days... And YES, i know its sorta something you think, but you dont really say. But hey, I'm only human.....
BTW- its a girl!!!! wooooo!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment